New members for the CLAMP Steering Committee, 2017

The CLAMP Steering Committee is pleased to announce that it has selected Carleton College and Wesleyan University as its new members. They replace Connecticut College and Union College, whose terms ran 2014-17. The new schools’ terms run 2017-2020.

About the Steering Committee

The CLAMP Steering Committee is composed of representatives from four-year liberal arts colleges or institutions. The current members are Beloit College, Carleton College, Centre College, Kenyon College, Lafayette College, Occidental College, and Wesleyan University.