Steering Committee Nominations

This year two of the inaugural members of the Collaborative Liberal Arts Moodle Project (CLAMP) steering committee, Reed College and Earlham College, will be stepping down as part of our governance rotation. CLAMP is accepting nominations of member colleges to succeed them; terms are for two years.

The nomination criteria are:

  • The institution must be a four-year liberal arts college or institution.
  • The institution must be a member of CLAMP

Our current steering committee members are: Lafayette College, Kenyon College, Luther College, Macalester College, Smith College. The current committee members will choose the new members based on nominations submitted by the community, with an eye towards maintaining geographical diversity.

You need not specify who will represent the college on the committee now, and you can nominate schools other than your own.

Nominations are due by Dec. 1, 2010.